LANDSBERG CONCEPT STORE

What is a concept store?

The term “concept store” mostly refers to a store concept with an unusual and also high-quality combination of product ranges and brands. Concept stores represent a modern, innovative view of eventful stays and special customer loyalty. Your visit to a Landsberg concept store also promises this.

What is the difference to a JetPeel™ institute?

Due to the worldwide success of JetPeel™ there are now thousands of users who offer JetPeel™ treatments. Most of them do this in a trained manner and with original active ingredients that have been elaborately developed and whose effectiveness has been proven by independent studies. In Germany, the JetPeel™ institutes are certified through training courses at the Landsberg MedWiss Academy. You can find these listed in the JetPeel™ Institute Finder at www.jetpeel.de

 

Every Landsberg “JETPEEL™ Jet your skin” concept store is also trained in the special JetPeel™ techniques by the MedWiss Academy trainers. The difference to a JetPeel™ institute is that the “JETPEEL™ Jet your skin” concept stores have specialized entirely in treatment with the JetPeel™. So you will always experience the JetPeel™ applications with the latest methods and the latest devices of consistently highest standards according to lege artis*. And that in every concept store at the same price and the first class standards that we have of ourselves and that you expect from us in order to achieve the maximum result for you.

 

As an absolute highlight, you can purchase scientifically developed aesthetic products from skinbetter science® from the USA in every “JETPEEL™ Jet your skin” concept store. In addition to the Landsberg Concept Stores, these are only available from certified dermatologists. You can also experience professional peeling with skinbetter science® in every “JETPEEL™ Jet your skin” concept store.

Interested yourself?

Are you interested in opening a Landsberg Concept Store yourself? You can already find the first information on our franchise page. And if you would like to find out more about the offers, brands and products from Landsberg First Class Aesthetic, take a look at our homepage at landsberg.eu.

* Lege artis (“according to the rules of art”, from Latin lex, legis, “law” and Latin ars, artis, “art”; English state of the art) is the legal principle in liability law, according to which a contractual obligation to perform according to the state of science, the recognized rules of technology, social norms or legal norms, as well as using physical and mental abilities, skills and knowledge. Source: wikipedia.org

LANDSBERG CONCEPT STORE

Was ist ein Concept-Store?

Der Begriff “Concept Store” bezeichnet zumeist ein Ladenkonzept mit einer außergewöhnlichen und zudem hochwertigen Kombination von Sortimenten und Marken. Concept Stores vertreten dabei eine moderne, innovative Auffassung von erlebnisreichem Aufenthalten und einer besonderen Kundenbindung. Das verspricht auch Ihr Besuch in einem Landsberg Concept-Store.

Was ist der Unterschied zu einem JetPeel™ Institut?

Durch den weltweiten Erfolg von JetPeel™ gibt es mittlerweile tausende Anwender, die eine JetPeel™ Behandlungen anbieten. Die meisten machen dies geschult und mit originalen Wirkstoffen, die aufwendig entwickelt und deren Wirksamkeit durch unabhängige Studien belegt wurden. In Deutschland werden die JetPeel™ Institute durch Schulungen der Landsberg MedWiss Academy zertifiziert. Diese finden Sie im JetPeel™ Institutsfinder unter www.jetpeel.de aufgeführt. 

 

Jeder Landsberg Concept-Store “JETPEEL™ Jet your skin” wird ebenfalls durch die Trainer der MedWiss Academy auf die speziellen JetPeel™ Techniken geschult. Der Unterschied zu einem JetPeel™ Institut ist, dass sich die “JETPEEL™ Jet your skin” Concept-Stores vollumfänglich auf die Behandlung mit dem JetPeel™ spezialisiert haben. So werden Sie immer mit den neusten Methoden und den neusten Geräten auf gleichbleibend höchstem Standart nach lege artis* die JetPeel™ Anwendungen erleben. Und das in jedem Concept-Store zum gleichen Preis und dem First Class Anspruch, den wir an uns haben und den Sie von uns erwarten, um das maximale Ergebnis für Sie zu erzielen.  

 

Als absolutes Highlight können Sie in jedem “JETPEEL™ Jet your skin” Concept-Store die wissenschaftlich entwickelten Ästhetikprodukte von skinbetter science® aus den USA erwerben. Diese sind neben den Landsberg Concept Stores, ausschließlich bei zertifizierten Dermatologen zu bekommen. Sie können zudem in jedem “JETPEEL™ Jet your skin” Concept-Store das professionelle Peeling mit skinbetter science® erleben.  

Selbst interessiert?

Sie interessieren sich selbst dafür einen Landsberg Concept-Store zu eröffnen? Die ersten Informationen finden Sie bereits auf unserer Franchise-Seite. Und wenn Sie mehr über die Angebote, Marken und Produkte der Firma Landsberg First Class Aesthetic erfahren möchten, schauen Sie gerne auf unserer Homepage unter landsberg.eu vorbei.

*Lege artis („nach den Regeln der Kunst“, von lateinisch lex, legis, „Gesetz“ und lateinisch ars, artis, „Kunst“; englisch State of the Art) ist im Haftungsrecht der Rechtsgrundsatz, 

wonach eine vertragliche Leistungspflicht entsprechend dem Stand der Wissenschaft, den annerkannten Regeln der Technik, den gesellschaftlichen Normen oder den Rechtsnormen, 

sowie unter Einsatz der körperlichen und geistigen Fähigkeiten, Fertigkeiten und Kenntnisse zu erfüllen ist. Quelle: wikipedia.org